PLACE: Tibet Bowl & Sushi

If you haven’t been to City Creek shopping center in downtown beautiful Salt Lake City, you really NEED to go and head straight to the Food Court! Go all the way to the East side of the building and you will find on the Northeast end of the food court, the place that has food that I Absolutely CRAVE! In fact I wish I was eating it Right NOW!!

This amazing place, run by such kind and friendly people is called Tibet Bowl & Sushi!

I always get the Same thing because it is SO DELICIOUS!! The sushi I get is named after City Creek itself (which is awesome).  I can hardly write about this haha I want some now sooooo much!!

They have Indian flavors as well, you will find curry!! Honestly the City Creek sushi roll is Absolutely Divine, and the rice – oh the Rice that I get on the side, it has this sauce that is unbelievably DELICIOUS! The City Creek roll has cream cheese (my fave) in it, oh you guys!! I can not wait for the next time I devour that delicious sushi roll!!

Seriously, you have to go try it and if you’re like me, you will LOVE it!! And you will definitely be back again and again! It’s not only beautifully made, but the flavors are AMAZING, there are various flavors of savory and sweet with a little spicy and it’s just PERFECT. I will Always get the City Creek roll! You should get it to, but try the others too because they have so many wonderful options!! When you go, say Hi to Tenzin & Tsewang for me!! 

Tell them you read about Tibet Bowl & Sushi on Heidi’s blog and you’re gonna be instant friends, and tell them you want to try the CITY CREEK ROLL!!

Now for the Amazing pictures that are going to make your mouth water!!

#citycreek #saltlakecity #sushi #bestsushi #utah #deliciousfood #foodblogger

 

 

 

Leave a comment